SchoolForce » Resources » Contact Us
Contact Us

The best way to contact SchoolForce is by email.

Review Past Donations / End of Year Tax Letters

A donation receipt will be emailed to you when you make a donation. We email a summary for tax purposes at the end of January for donations made the prior calendar year. You can login to your account to view previous donations and tax forms. Note! For security reasons, when you first register, you will not see past donations. You will need to verify your account, by clicking on the emailed verification link, to see your past donations.

Donation Question or General Inquiry

If you have a question about a past donation, need a yard sign, need technical support, or almost anything else — please email us at support@schoolforce.org.

Volunteer Opportunities

If you’d like to volunteer for SchoolForce — we would love to meet you! Please contact our president at president@schoolforce.org. Thank you!

School Specific Contacts

If you have a school specific question, please contact your school chair.
Central: central@schoolforce.org
Cipriani: cipriani@schoolforce.org
Fox: fox@schoolforce.org
Nesbit: nesbit@schoolforce.org
Ralston: ralston@schoolforce.org
Redwood: rwse@schoolforce.org
Sandpiper: sandpiper@schoolforce.org

Mailing Address

SchoolForce
P.O. Box 5196
Belmont, CA 94002